点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
8.6
设施
9.2
员工
9.6
性价比
9.4

点评

    huijue
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    酒店旺中带静,附近就有各式食肆。客服人员热情且服务周到。安排给我们的突突车司机淳朴热情,看到我们的行程之后还会推荐一些漂亮的寺庙给我们,还好帮我们选择餐厅。其他旅客所谓的坑在他身上一个都没出现,非常。

    早餐不错
    Eudora
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dora 15
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月2日

    舒适,不错!适合度假! 但是定豪华双人间给标间。

    略偏,但是走大路半小时以内可以到达老市场,或者嘟嘟车十分钟两刀的样子。其实暹粒中心很小,喜欢暴走逛逛的根本不需要坐嘟嘟。 重点:我们定了大床房,但是给了我们一楼的标间,直通泳池,人不在或者晚上不适合开落地窗通风。没有和我解释便更改房型这个需要改进,有些介意,本来想给打满分的。
    环境很好,卫生也不错,服务态度也很好,早餐也不错,安静,适合度假,环境也不错。本来想多住几天的,但是其他地方不好退。大家可以选择返程前几天住这里,离机场近。
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月26日

    booking上的评分过高了

    空调超级大声,不是那种风吹的声音,而是大概晚上10点到早上6点左右会有哒哒哒哒哒这样的机器声音,根本没办法睡好。叫了人来修,就来摸了两下就走了,根本没修好,四个晚上没一个晚上是能睡好的。 另外我们房间阳台的门是锁不了的,每一天都说请找人来修,然而......总之就这么住了几天,还好没发生什么事。
    房间比较干净整洁; 早餐不错。
    Ewa
    pl

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月16日

    do not recommend because of disappointing staff

    The weakest point is the staff. Their English is very poor so it’s really hard to communicate, they are young and unexperienced. We expected to get information from them about visiting Angkor temples (this is probably the main reason why people come to Siem Reap). We were really surprised how little they knew about it. They were only able to organize tuk tuk driver and thanks God he helped us with planning a trip. The receptionist asked us to change a room because he did a mistake and gave us the wrong one. So, after unpacking and using a room with all its facilities for a while we had to pack our stuff and move. This was really strange, especially taking into account that our new room was exactly the same, only on different floor. The receptionist just didn’t seem to care about the problem he caused. What is more, we were very unlucky to had a weeding next to the hotel. We were awaken twice very early (one day 6:30, second 5:30 am) because of the really really laud music. Again, nobody did care. We extended our stay for couple of hours because we had our plane very late. We were asked to pay half the price per night. Normally, we would not have a problem with that but this time we felt very disappointed because we had to pay extra money although we were really dissatisfied with our stay (problems with changing a room and noise next to the hotel). It looks like the manager doesn’t really care about the clients and their wellbeing (only money). Sad and disappointing… Not very good location, it was pretty far from the city center.
    Nice swimming pool
    JeuRU
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月7日

    EXCELLENT

    It was a wonderful experience. The owner is kind and the place is quiet and neat. Overall considering, a great choice for staying in Siem Reap.
    David Alon Devaprastha Dasa
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日

    Excellent

    Pablo
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    LOIC
    jp

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月3日

    Convenient to sleep and to drop luggage while getting the experience outside

    The credit card machine did not work...
    Nice pool, comfortable rooms
    Jeremy
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月30日

    Good value for money, but would be better with some service improvements

    The two reception staff were not very helpful or competent. The breakfast was hit and miss - they didn't serve sausage or bacon one time despite it being ordered. Also, they ran out of coffee! The room key was unreliable (we had to keep getting a new one) as was the WiFi (poor coverage and kept dropping out/disconnecting)
    The bed was very comfortable and the room was tastefully decorated. The lady/manager was very helpful, had very good english and organised our tuk-tuk for all 3 days - the tuk-tuk driver was amazing too; better than the actual guide!
    javier amador
    mx

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月28日

    Quiet place in noisy Siem Reap

    Not good wifi, a bit far from everything
    Very comfortable bed and quiet place good for rest great pool sophoeum was great at the reception
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月21日

    Spacious room, Rude junior staff, Poor wifi

    The junior staff is rude and unattentive. No response when greeted. It doesn't come to their mind that guests would like something to drink during breakfast. There were no vegetarian options for breakfast. Further, the wifi was poor and the digital tv had poor connection. The jacuzzi in the pool area didn't work.
    My room was spacious and comfortable with a good bed and a desk to work on. The room had a balcony overlooking the pool area. The manager was friendly and welcoming. The hotel is located in a quiet area about 20 minutes walk from city center. The pool is clean.
    Ulrik
    no

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月21日

    Exellent stay with really helpfull staff

    If it's imporant to be around the city center you may want to book another place since this is like 7-8 minutes away with tuk-tuk.
    Really nice room with an amazing bathroom. Took a bath every day. Clean all around with really helpfull staff. Fixed several bookings to activites and travel for us and kept our bagage for free to 10 pm on the day at check out. Cheap price for splendid quality. Would love to come back here.
    Alainolne
    xa

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月15日

    Amazing staff

    Nothing
    The staff were so friendly and couldn’t do enough to help. The rooms were very spacious, clean and super comfy beds! The pool area was a nice addition too. The hotel is slightly out of the centre which is great as the centre is very chaotic and the hotel will arrange a Tuk Tuk to take you there whenever you need. The hotel staff helped us organize a day trip to Angkor Wat with an English speaking tour guide who was fantastic. Couldn’t recommend this hotel enough.
    Fleming
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alper
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月14日
    Water could be cheaper.Location is slightly far from the town center but convenient and cheap ride with a tuk tuk so not a big deal.
    We arrived early and stuff let us to do the check in before the check in time and upgraded our room free of charge which was great. Also on our last day we were allowed to use the swimming pool after our checkout. Breakfast and coffees were also good. Hotel has very friendly stuff and very customer friendly. Would definitely stay again.
    Teresa
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月11日

    Best value in Siem Reap.

    Can't think of a single thing. They have great food recommendations, the staff helped me with a computer issue and they let me sit in the restaurant all day to work. The breakfast was great and the rooms were absolutely beautiful and quiet.
    SATISH
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月1日

    Good place.

正在载入点评